Little hidden gem – ALL-IN-ONE BB Cream

The sun is finally here and it’s HOT HOT HOT! It’s been a long time since I have been able to wear my flip flops in the Sunny city of Glasgow.

Anyway, It’s been a while since I have blogged so i thought why not tell you about this little hidden gem beauty product that I have found.

The ALL-IN-ONE BB CREAM – By THE BODY SHOP! – BUY £12.00 @ thebodyshop.co.uk

Image

I have been purchasing this product for a while now but with the sun splitting the tree’s and the heat outside this little gem is perfect, as it’s nice and light with coverage and gives you a nice dewy glow – through away those cakey foundations this summer and add this to your make-up bag summer collection.

So you want to know what’s so special about this BB cream? – Well here goes….

It begins as a white cream and once you add apply it to your skin little pigment-filled capsules burst with colour to adapt into your skin tone. Giving you a flawless, fresh faced look. – It’s MAGIC!

What i love about this product is that it’s light on the skin but gives you coverage. It lasts long and and it doesn’t look liked you have any make -up making you look naturally flawless! ( You could even tell a little white lie and say – ” I WOKE UP LIKES THIS!”

” It’s make-up and skincare in one” – they say and I agree.

It comes in 4 different shades:

00 – Fair skin tones

01 – Lighter skin tones ( I use this )

02 – Medium Skin tones – ( will purchase this for my summer holidays as my skin will be nice and tanned )

03 – Darker skin tones

It comes on a 25ml tube – Not a lot you say? But you really only need a tiny little bit.

I apply a blob to my hand dap my ‘Real Techniques Stippling Brush” in and dab over my face and blend in.

This Brush is great for applying foundation, highlighter , bb creams etc. Buy – £10.99 @ Superdrug.com

Image

Hope you enjoy this BB Cream – Let me know your thoughts too or if you have found any other little hidden gems out there that you would liked to share… Love Monty xx

Want to say your bit?